Contact Us

To Place Orders:

  • + 27 21 020 1600/1

  • orders@pbliquor.co.za

General Contacts:

HEAD OFFICE

  • 7 Drommedaris Street, Dal Josafat, Paarl, 7646

  • +27 21 020 1600/1

  • info@pbliquor.co.za

Chris Morkel
Chief Executive Officer
Mobile: 082 331 7076
Email: chris@pbliquor.co.za

Johann Meissenheimer
Chief Operating Officer
Mobile: 072 482 7020
Email: johann@pbliquor.co.za

Fergill Fortuin
Marketing Manager
Mobile: 072 127 4493
Email: fergill@pbliquor.co.za

Wynand du Plessis
Data Analyst
Tel: 021 020 0297      
Email: wynand@pbliquor.co.za

Cisca Basson / Accounts and Logistics
Accountant
Tel: +27 21 020 1602
Email: cisca@pbliquor.co.za

  1. Restaurant Trade

    Contact the Liquor Category Manager in your region who will assist with planning and execution of:

    • Wine lists
    • Table talker and insert promotions
    • Waiter training
    • Wine functions

     

    NICOLA SCHROEDER

    LIQUOR CATEGORY MANAGER KZN

    082 853 8898

    nicola.schroeder@bidfood.co.za

    MICHELLE OLIVER

    LIQUOR CATEGORY MANAGER WESTERN CAPE

    082 855 9157

    michelle.oliver@bidfood.co.za

    ADRI LIEBENBERG

    LIQUOR CATEGORY MANAGER GAUTENG (Foodtrucks)

    079 460 2435

    adri.liebenberg@Ft-online.co.za

    ROSE PHALATSI

    LIQUOR CATEGORY MANAGER GAUTENG (Heriotdale)

    078 666 6487

    rose.phalatsi@bidfood.co.za

    CANDICE DE WET

    LIQUOR CATEGORY MANAGER GAUTENG (Pretoria)

    074 885 3236

    candice.dewet@bidfood.co.za

    CHARMAINE COCKHEAD

    LIQUOR CATEGORY MANAGER GAUTENG (Linbro)

    083 556 1147

    charmaine.cockhead@bidfood.co.za

    LOUISE CARTER

    LIQUOR CATEGORY MANAGER GEORGE

    071 396 7718

    louise.carter@bidfood.co.za

    EUGENE JOUBERT

    LIQUOR CATEGORY MANAGER PE & EAST LONDON

    079 893 6469

    eugene.joubert@bidfood.co.za

    ESKA LAMBRECHT

    LIQUOR CATEGORY MANAGER BLOEMFONTEIN

    083 666 8370

    eska.lambrechts@bidfood.co.za

    DIRK VD MERWE

    LIQUOR CATEGORY MANAGER LIMPOPO

    083 301 7317

    dirk.vandermerwe@bidfood.co.za

    MARLYN MOSTERT

    LIQUOR CATEGORY MANAGER MPUMALANGA

    063 772 9669

    marlyn.mostert@bidfood.co.za

General Contact Form

Complete the form and we will get back to you soon.

  • 7 + 42 =