Contact Us

To Place Orders:

  • + 27 21 020 1600/1

  • orders@pbliquor.co.za

General Contacts:

HEAD OFFICE

  • 7 Drommedaris Street, Dal Josafat, Paarl, 7646

  • +27 21 020 1600/1

  • info@pbliquor.co.za

Chris Morkel
Chief Executive Officer
Mobile: 082 331 7076
Email: chris@pbliquor.co.za

Johann Meissenheimer
Chief Operating Officer
Mobile: 072 482 7020
Email: johann@pbliquor.co.za

Fergill Fortuin
Marketing Manager
Mobile: 072 127 4493
Email: fergill@pbliquor.co.za

Wynand du Plessis
Data Analyst
Tel: 021 020 0297      
Email: wynand@pbliquor.co.za

Cisca Basson / Accounts and Logistics
Accountant
Tel: +27 21 020 1602
Email: cisca@pbliquor.co.za

  1. Restaurant Trade

    Contact the Liquor Category Manager in your region who will assist with planning and execution of:

    • Wine lists
    • Table talker and insert promotions
    • Waiter training
    • Wine functions

     

    WESTERN CAPE

    MICHELLE OLIVER

    LIQUOR CATEGORY MANAGER WESTERN CAPE (S Suburbs)

    082 855 9157

    michelle.oliver@bidfood.co.za

    ALARIC BOUWER

    LIQUOR CATEGORY MANAGER WESTERN CAPE (N Suburbs)

    072 367 1281

    alaric.bouwer@bidfood.co.za

    SOUTHERN CAPE

    LOUISE CARTER

    LIQUOR CATEGORY MANAGER GEORGE

    071 396 7718

    louise.carter@bidfood.co.za

    EASTERN CAPE

    YVETTE BORGELT

    LIQUOR CATEGORY MANAGER PE & EAST LONDON

    083 308 1642

    Yvette.Borgelt@bidfood.co.za

    KWA-ZULU NATAL

    LISA SOLOMON

    LIQUOR CATEGORY MANAGER KZN

    062 895 3924

    Lisa@pbliquor.co.za

    FREE STATE

    LEBOGANG RADEBE

    LIQUOR CATEGORY MANAGER BLOEMFONTEIN

    064 604 7198

    Lebohang.Radebe@bidfood.co.za

    GAUTENG

    MONIQUE FOURIE

    LIQUOR CATEGORY MANAGER GAUTENG (Foodtrucks)

    082 519 9582

    monique@pbliquor.co.za

    AMANDA SMITH

    LIQUOR CATEGORY MANAGER GAUTENG (Heriotdale)

    078 666 6487

    amanda.smith@bidfood.co.za

    SHARNE RAUTENBACH

    LIQUOR CATEGORY MANAGER GAUTENG (Pretoria)

    072 693 1097

    Sharne.Rautenbach@bidfood.co.za

    MONIQUE FOURIE

    LIQUOR CATEGORY MANAGER GAUTENG (Linbro)

    082 519 9582

    monique@pbliquor.co.za

    LIMPOPO

    DIRK VD MERWE

    LIQUOR CATEGORY MANAGER POLOKWANE

    083 301 7317

    dirk.vandermerwe@bidfood.co.za

    MPUMALANGA

    MARÉ KÜHN

    LIQUOR CATEGORY MANAGER MPUMALANGA

    083 600 0545

    Mare@pbliquor.co.za

General Contact Form

Complete the form and we will get back to you soon.

  • 5 + 14 =